What Our Clients Say

 
Dear Di & Sue,

John and I have found your business to be efficient, have excellent communication skills and we are very happy with updates provided on a regular basis.

We really appreciate the service you have provided us and will keep providing to us due to the fact that we have our property listed with you and will then be requiring another.

We would like to thank Di personally for her kind and thoughtful ways and we hope that we will be doing business again in the not too distant future.

Thanking You

Patricia Vella & John Boon
1 July 2013

I would like to express my thanks to Mission Beach First National Real Estate and especially to Di Wagner for the professional and efficient way the sale of my property was handled. Selling from a distance can involve added complications, but clear and timely communication was an outstanding feature of Di’s work and I always felt I knew exactly how the sale was progressing. My property sold at a price I was happy with and within a timeframe that I didn’t think was possible. I would have no hesitation in recommending Di and Mission Beach First National to anyone with an interest in buying or selling on the Cassowary Coast.

Elizabeth Hodgson
1 January 2013

Dear Di & Sue,

Don and I would like to take this opportunity to thank your office and in particular Di Wagner for all her help and patience in finding us a great piece of land.
Di has shown us many homes over the last 12-18 months of our looking in this area, and has always been the most lovely lady to deal with.  Never pushy, always quietly spoken and so easy to deal with.  We thank her most warmly for all her help.

Don & I wish you all a truely wonderful xmas and a safe & happy 2013.

Warm Regards

Don & Kerry Northey
1 December 2012

My experience in the sale of my property was nothing short of Di exceeding my expectations in giving personal care and attention beyond the call-of-duty.

Allow me to explain : - late in the afternoon when my rental property was vacant my neighbours alerted Di to a loud noise coming from my pool pump.  Di promptly phoned me to inform me she had sent her husband to inspect the problem.  Needless to say all was running smooth in no time.  Also her endless, tireless devotion to a positive outcome was very impressive.

In my opinion I would strongly recommend Di to any future vendors who appreciate the extra mile......

PS The marvellous regular personal phone calls re updates are also much appreciated!!!

Michelle Williams
1 November 2012

Hi Di and Sue,We would just like to take the time to thank you very much for the exceptional and professional manner in which we were treated to when we recently purchased our block of land. Your thorough expert knowledge in the local area, and the politeness of ALL staff, was greatly appreciated. Hence, we are all very happy with the purchase, and look forward to experiencing the wonderful atmosphere of the Cassowary Coast.
Thanks again,

Len, Janice & Jodi Bek
1 July 2012

Am writing to thank the team at First National Real Estate on the very satisfying purchase and  settlement of property at Mission Beach.  Over a period of approximately 3 years both my wife and myself have been kept updated on the listings that we indicated matched our potential buying criteria.  Regular phone calls and numerous property inspections indicated  that First National were putting in a lot of effort.

As circumstances changed after Cyclone Yasi my confidence in the integrity of First National Mission Beach was confirmed as an agent that acted in the interests of the vendors and buying criteria of potential buyers.

Yours Sincerely

Leon and Angela Hartney
1 September 2011

I wanted to write and express our appreciation for the professional service we have received from both you personally and the staff of Di Wagner First National. We have been exceptionally pleased with the attention to detail and genuine customer service you have provided to date. Your courteous manner and preparedness to listen have always been appreciated. We are also grateful for the feedback and follow-up you have provided during the marketing process of our first release at Tully Shores. Most people would realise that marketing conditions are not especially favorable at present but we have been, and continue to be, grateful for the levels of effort and the corresponding results we have seen.

Overall your service has been outstanding and exceeded our expectations. We are happy to recommend you and your office to anyone seeking to either sell or purchase property in the Cassowary Coast Region.

David Westbrook
1 April 2010

Now that the sale of our Mission Beach property is concluded, Jane & I would like to thank you all for your untiring efforts to bring about a sale for us in what have been very difficult market conditions. Most agents would have gone into "cruise-control" a long time ago  but you've kept your foot on the gas the whole way through.
 
Your quick response to our initial contact to your agency impressed us  but in particular the sensitive way you treated us vendors!
 
You understood what had been so important to us about our love for our property and this helped in steering a sale towards the right type of client. We went to the market when prices were at that their peak just before the rest of the world fell into depression. Like most vendors following that period, we had to accept a series of drastic asking price reductions. It's always hard to accept your property is worth less than you think it is. When you're selling, you obviously try and keep up to speed with market conditions and economic changes yourself but you can't help assessing this through "rose-tinted glasses". Your organisation was great at making sure we had the latest information (unbiased!) and kept our feet firmly on the ground.
 
Your regular reports and analysis of enquiries, viewings, and that all-important feedback from viewers was very helpful too. So many real estate agents think their job ends at getting the viewings but then don't seek that feedback.     
 
Despite our disappointment about the price, we're delighted you eventually found us who we think are the perfect buyers at a price which is enabling us to move forward and is probably the best we could hope for without waiting for a market recovery.
 
Your speed and efficiency at getting the contract together, signed and exchanged in just a few hours was breathtaking! I can't imagine any other agent being prepared to show up at the vendors at 10 o'clock at night and patiently go through every clause and query we threw at you. ....and then take the trouble to personally come round the next day to congratulate us on the sale! 
 
It's you that need the congratulations - Gold Stars all round Di Wagner!
 
It goes without saying that we wouldn't hesitate to recommend your services to any potential vendor in the Mission Beach area.
 
Thanks again and look forward to kicking back at magical Mission Beach really soon. We'll be sure to look you up!

Jonathan and Jane Soar
9 February 2010

We would like to express our satisfaction in the way Di Wagner and her staff conducted the purchase of our property at Carmoo, which was finalised in March 2009.  We found everyone who we dealt with very efficient and helpful.

Davy Knight and Jan Porter
3 July 2009

Di

Just a few words to thank you for the excellent assistance you gave us in purchasing our new home at Mission Beach.  We appreciate the time you spent with us and the long hours you put in, and for being available 24 hours per day.

Many thanks

Joy and Ted Richardson
1 May 2009

Results 21 - 30 of 49